Easy! Every time you receive updated credit reports throughout your service you will see items that have been changed, updated, or removed. If an item is changed or updated, it generally means that a positive improvement with that account (such as a late history) has been made. If an account was removed all together from your credit report, it means that a negative items has been removed from your credit. Usually these items are collections, charge offs, foreclosures, etc. We’ll also point out important progress made within your online portal which you’ll have online access to.